Contact Us

Department Name First Name Last Name Position Email Phone
County Commission Kelli Sobonya Commissioner ksobonya@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-8637
County Commission Liza Caldwell Commissioner lcaldwell@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-9838 .ext 838
County Commission John F. Mandt Jr. County Commissioner jmandtjr@cabellcounty.org (304) 529-4700
County Commission Beth Zerkle County Administrator bzerkle@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-9802 .ext 802
County Commission Sandy Davis Finance Director sdavis@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-9800 .ext 800
County Commission Marie Puher Executive Assistant mpuher@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-8634
County Commission Charles Walker Grants & Special Projects Manager cwalker@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-9863 .ext 863
County Commission Chad Nelson Administrator - Planning and Permits cnelson@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-9704
County Commission Cabell Wayne Local Emergency Planning Committee (304) 526-9800
Cabell County Clerk Scott Caserta County Clerk (304) 526-8630 .ext 630
County Clerk Probate (304) 526-8627
County Clerk Vital Statistics (304) 526-8631
County Clerk Record Room (304) 526-9820
County Clerk Voters Registration (304) 526-8633
County Sheriff's Department Chuck Zerkle Sheriff (304) 526-8663
County Sheriff's Department Doug Adams Chief Law Enforcement Deputy (304) 526-8657
County Sheriff's Department Samantha Childers Chief Tax Deputy taxoffice@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-8672
County Sheriff's Department Rosann Brooks Administrative Secretary CCSORecruitment@cabellcounty.org (304) 526-8664
Clerk's Office Mike Woelfel Circuit Clerk (304) 526-8622
Clerk's Office Amanda Layman Office Manager (304) 526-8400 .ext 400
Assessor's Office Irv Johnson Assessor (304) 526-8687
Assessor's Office Business Personal Property (304) 526-9717
Assessor's Office Personal Property (304) 526-8601
Assessor's Office Real Estate (304) 526-9899
Assessor's Office Reappraisal (304) 526-8687
Assessor's Office Mapping (304) 526-8402
Prosecuting Attorney's Office Jason Spears Prosecutor (304) 526-8653 .ext 653
Prosecuting Attorney's Office Madeline Eells Office Manager (304) 526-8653
Prosecuting Attorney's Office Victim Advocate (304) 526-9872
Home Confinement Sam Stowasser Director (304) 526-9709
Home Confinement Judy Linville Office Manager (304) 526-9709
CCEMS A.Gordon Merry Director (304) 526-9797
CCERC-911 Nazim Abbess Director (304) 526-8555
CCERC-911 Lovevanna Chastain Administrative Assistant (304) 526-8555